SK Plastic Molding

Contact Us

Contact SK Plastics Molding

Whether you have a specific question or just want to know a little more about SK Plastic Molding, let us know what’s on your mind by filling out this form.

Monroe Office: 
1608 4th Avenue West
Monroe, WI 53566
ph: (608) 325.6004
fax: (608) 325.4916
Darlington Office:
1 Merkle Korff Lane
Darlington, WI 53530
ph: (608) 776.6004
fax: (608) 776.2155

 

Title Contact Email Phone
President   Steve Streff  sstreff@skplastic.com 121
Director of Engineering  Kevin Spiegel  kspiegel@skplastic.com 118
Business Manager  LuAnn Smith  lsmith@skplastic.com 114
Project Manager   Al Lambert  alambert@skplastic.com 124
Project Engineer, Marketing Coordinator  PJ Esser  pjesser@skplastic.com 135
Quality Manager   Michael Grebner  mgrebner@skplastic.com 115
Plant Manager   Chad Schoville  cschoville@skplastic.com 122
Maintenance Manager   Larry Handfelt  lhandfelt@skplastic.com 132
Purchase/Production Coordinator   Garrett Grinnell  ggrinnell@skplastic.com 125
Administrative Assistant  Brea Neubauer  bneubauer@skplastic.com 110
Human Resources/Safety Coordinator  Jessica Segner  jsegner@skplastic.com 113
Manufacturing Engineer  Jeremy Nason  jnason@skplastic.com 137
Sales Representative  Linda Hefel  lhefel@skplastic.com (563) 590.1568
Administrative Assistant – Darlington  Kara Krahenbuhl     kkrahenbuhl@skplastic.com  (608) 776.6004

Monroe, WI

PH: 608.325.6004

FAX: 608.325.4916

Darlington, WI

PH: 608.776.6004

FAX: 608.776.2155

General Inquiries



SK Plastics Sales

Sales Inquiries

Ready to find out how SK Plastic Molding can help solve your unique plastic injection molding challenges?

Find Us